Produced and Mixed by Dan the Automator  at The Glue Factory, SF
All songs written by Dan Nakamura and Emily Wells
except  6, 7, and 10, written by Dan Nakamura, Emily Wells & Lateef Daumont
Additional Vocals – Lateef The Truthspeaker, Jamie Cullum, Gavin Hayes, Mike Patton
All Scratching – Kid Koala  
Additional musicians – Tim Carter, Merlo Podlewski 
Mastered by Howie Weinberg
Cover art and photo – David Choe